Alt text here

Middlesex Fixtures

Last match

Fri 18 June
Vitality Blast - South
Sophia Gardens
Duration: 1 day

Glamorgan
Glamorgan
Middlesex
Middlesex

Glamorgan won by 21 runs

Next Match

Thu 24 June
Vitality Blast - South
Lord's
Start Time: 18:15
Duration: 1 day

Middlesex
Middlesex
Essex Eagles
Essex Eagles

June 2021

Thu 24 June
Vitality Blast - South
Lord's
Start Time: 18:15
Duration: 1 day

Middlesex Middlesex
Essex Eagles Essex Eagles

Fri 25 June
Vitality Blast - South
The Kia Oval
Start Time: 18:30
Duration: 1 day

Surrey Surrey
Middlesex Middlesex

Sun 27 June
Vitality Blast - South
Radlett Cricket Club
Start Time: 14:30
Duration: 1 day

Middlesex Middlesex
Glamorgan Glamorgan

Mon 28 June
Vitality Blast - South
Ageas Bowl
Start Time: 19:00
Duration: 1 day

Hampshire Hampshire
Middlesex Middlesex

July 2021

Thu 01 July
Vitality Blast - South
Lord's
Start Time: 18:15
Duration: 1 day

Middlesex Middlesex
Sussex Sharks Sussex Sharks

Fri 02 July
Vitality Blast - South
The Cooper Associates County Ground
Start Time: 18:30
Duration: 1 day

Somerset Somerset
Middlesex Middlesex

Mon 05 July
LV= Insurance County Championship - Group 2
Cheltenham
Start Time: 00:00
Duration: 4 days

Gloucestershire Gloucestershire
Middlesex Middlesex

Fri 09 July
Vitality Blast - South
Cheltenham
Start Time: 14:30
Duration: 1 day

Gloucestershire Gloucestershire
Middlesex Middlesex

Sun 11 July
LV= Insurance County Championship - Group 2
Merchant Taylors' School
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 4 days

Middlesex Middlesex
Leicestershire Leicestershire

Fri 16 July
Vitality Blast - South
Lord's
Start Time: 18:15
Duration: 1 day

Middlesex Middlesex
Kent Spitfires Kent Spitfires

Sun 18 July
Vitality Blast - South
Cloudfm County Ground
Start Time: 00:00
Duration: 1 day

Essex Eagles Essex Eagles
Middlesex Middlesex

Tue 20 July
National County v First Class County
TBC
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 1 day

Berkshire Berkshire
Middlesex Middlesex

Thu 22 July
National County v First Class County
TBC
Start Time: 00:00
Duration: 1 day

Hertfordshire Hertfordshire
Middlesex Middlesex

Sun 25 July
Royal London One-Day Cup - Group A
Cloudfm County Ground
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 1 day

Essex Eagles Essex Eagles
Middlesex Middlesex

Tue 27 July
Royal London One-Day Cup - Group A
Radlett Cricket Club
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 1 day

Middlesex Middlesex
Durham Cricket Durham Cricket

Fri 30 July
Royal London One-Day Cup - Group A
Radlett Cricket Club
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 1 day

Middlesex Middlesex
Hampshire Hampshire

August 2021

Sun 01 August
Royal London One-Day Cup - Group A
New Road
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 1 day

Worcestershire Rapids Worcestershire Rapids
Middlesex Middlesex

Tue 03 August
Royal London One-Day Cup - Group A
Emirates Old Trafford
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 1 day

Lancashire Lancashire
Middlesex Middlesex

Fri 06 August
Royal London One-Day Cup - Group A
Radlett Cricket Club
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 1 day

Middlesex Middlesex
Kent Spitfires Kent Spitfires

Sun 08 August
Royal London One-Day Cup - Group A
Radlett Cricket Club
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 1 day

Middlesex Middlesex
Gloucestershire Gloucestershire

Thu 12 August
Royal London One-Day Cup - Group A
The 1st Central County Ground
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 1 day

Sussex Sharks Sussex Sharks
Middlesex Middlesex

Join in the talk

ACCESSIBILITY TOOLS