Choose Language arrow_drop_down
Alt text here

Middlesex Fixtures

March 2024

Thu 21 March
ECB Friendly
Utilita Bowl
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 2 days

Hampshire Hampshire
Middlesex Middlesex

Mon 25 March
ECB Friendly
Merchant Taylors' School
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 2 days

Middlesex Middlesex
Kent Kent

April 2024

Mon 01 April
ECB Friendly
Cloud County Ground
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 2 days

Essex Essex
Middlesex Middlesex

Fri 05 April
County Championship - Division 2
Lord's
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 4 days

Middlesex Middlesex
Glamorgan Glamorgan

Fri 12 April
County Championship - Division 2
The County Ground
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 4 days

Northamptonshire Northamptonshire
Middlesex Middlesex

Fri 19 April
County Championship - Division 2
Lord's
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 4 days

Middlesex Middlesex
Yorkshire Yorkshire

Fri 26 April
County Championship - Division 2
Seat Unique Stadium
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 4 days

Gloucestershire Gloucestershire
Middlesex Middlesex

May 2024

Fri 03 May
County Championship - Division 2
Lord's
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 4 days

Middlesex Middlesex
Leicestershire Leicestershire

Fri 17 May
County Championship - Division 2
Sophia Gardens
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 4 days

Glamorgan Glamorgan
Middlesex Middlesex

Fri 24 May
County Championship - Division 2
Lord's
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 4 days

Middlesex Middlesex
Sussex Sussex

Fri 31 May
VITALITY BLAST
Cloud County Ground
Start Time: 19:00
Duration: 1 day

Middlesex Middlesex
Kent Spitfires Kent Spitfires

June 2024

Sun 02 June
VITALITY BLAST
Cloud County Ground
Start Time: 16:00
Duration: 1 day

Essex Essex
Middlesex Middlesex

Thu 06 June
VITALITY BLAST
Lord's
Start Time: 18:15
Duration: 1 day

Middlesex Middlesex
Glamorgan Glamorgan

Sun 09 June
VITALITY BLAST
The Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence
Start Time: 15:30
Duration: 1 day

Kent Spitfires Kent Spitfires
Middlesex Middlesex

Tue 11 June
VITALITY BLAST
Lord's
Start Time: 18:30
Duration: 1 day

Middlesex Middlesex
Somerset Somerset

Thu 13 June
VITALITY BLAST
Lord's
Start Time: 18:15
Duration: 1 day

Middlesex Middlesex
Essex Essex

Fri 14 June
VITALITY BLAST
Utilita Bowl
Start Time: 19:00
Duration: 1 day

Hampshire Hawks Hampshire Hawks
Middlesex Middlesex

Thu 20 June
VITALITY BLAST
Lord's
Start Time: 18:15
Duration: 1 day

Middlesex Middlesex
Surrey Surrey

Sun 23 June
County Championship - Division 2
Lord's
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 4 days

Middlesex Middlesex
Derbyshire Derbyshire

Sun 30 June
County Championship - Division 2
TBC
Start Time: 00:00
Duration: 4 days

Leicestershire Leicestershire
Middlesex Middlesex

July 2024

Fri 05 July
VITALITY BLAST
The Kia Oval
Start Time: 18:30
Duration: 1 day

Surrey Surrey
Middlesex Middlesex

Sat 06 July
VITALITY BLAST
Radlett Cricket Club
Start Time: 14:30
Duration: 1 day

Middlesex Middlesex
Hampshire Hawks Hampshire Hawks

Thu 11 July
VITALITY BLAST
Cheltenham
Start Time: 17:00
Duration: 1 day

Gloucestershire Gloucestershire
Middlesex Middlesex

Fri 12 July
VITALITY BLAST
Sophia Gardens
Start Time: 18:30
Duration: 1 day

Glamorgan Glamorgan
Middlesex Middlesex

Thu 18 July
VITALITY BLAST
Cloud County Ground
Start Time: 19:00
Duration: 1 day

Middlesex Middlesex
Gloucestershire Gloucestershire

Fri 19 July
VITALITY BLAST
The 1st Central County Ground
Start Time: 19:00
Duration: 1 day

Sussex Sharks Sussex Sharks
Middlesex Middlesex

Sun 21 July
National County v First Class County
TBC
Start Time: 00:00
Duration: 1 day

Oxfordshire Oxfordshire
Middlesex Middlesex

Wed 24 July
One Day Cup - Group A
New Road
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 1 day

Worcestershire Rapids Worcestershire Rapids
Middlesex Middlesex

Sat 27 July
One Day Cup - Group A
Incora County Ground
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 1 day

Derbyshire Falcons Derbyshire Falcons
Middlesex Middlesex

Mon 29 July
One Day Cup - Group A
Radlett Cricket Club
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 1 day

Middlesex Middlesex
Northamptonshire Steelbacks Northamptonshire Steelbacks

August 2024

Sun 04 August
One Day Cup - Group A
The County Ground, Beckenham
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 1 day

Kent Spitfires Kent Spitfires
Middlesex Middlesex

Tue 06 August
One Day Cup - Group A
Radlett Cricket Club
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 1 day

Middlesex Middlesex
Durham Cricket Durham Cricket

Thu 08 August
One Day Cup - Group A
Emirates Old Trafford
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 1 day

Lancashire Lancashire
Middlesex Middlesex

Sun 11 August
One Day Cup - Group A
Lord's
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 1 day

Middlesex Middlesex
Somerset Somerset

Wed 14 August
One Day Cup - Group A
Merchant Taylors' School
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 1 day

Middlesex Middlesex
Hampshire Hampshire

Thu 22 August
County Championship - Division 2
Merchant Taylors' School
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 4 days

Middlesex Middlesex
Northamptonshire Northamptonshire

Thu 29 August
County Championship - Division 2
Headingley
Start Time: 11:00
Duration: 4 days

Yorkshire Yorkshire
Middlesex Middlesex

September 2024

Mon 09 September
County Championship - Division 2
Lord's
Start Time: 10:30
Duration: 4 days

Middlesex Middlesex
Gloucestershire Gloucestershire

Tue 17 September
County Championship - Division 2
Incora County Ground
Start Time: 10:30
Duration: 4 days

Derbyshire Derbyshire
Middlesex Middlesex

Thu 26 September
County Championship - Division 2
The 1st Central County Ground
Start Time: 10:30
Duration: 4 days

Sussex Sussex
Middlesex Middlesex

Join in the talk

MIDDLESEX COLLABORATE WITH ESSEX FOR EVENT AT CITY HALL
remove_red_eye
14 hours ago | Events

MIDDLESEX COLLABORATE WITH ESSEX FOR EVENT AT CITY HALL

Middlesex Cricket collaborated with Essex Cricket in hosting ‘A celebration of community cohesion and aspiration through cricket in East London’ event at City Hall on the evening of Monday 19 February.

YOUNG CRICKET OFFICIALS TAKE CHARGE OF LONDON YOUTH GAMES
remove_red_eye
18 hours ago | Events

YOUNG CRICKET OFFICIALS TAKE CHARGE OF LONDON YOUTH GAMES

Congratulations to eleven young people who officiated in the London Youth Games over the weekend, having gained their Young Cricket Officials qualification last year.

MIDDLESEX CRICKET HOLDS SUCCESSFUL ACE ACADEMY TRIALS
remove_red_eye
play_circle_outline
5 days ago | Watch & Listen

MIDDLESEX CRICKET HOLDS SUCCESSFUL ACE ACADEMY TRIALS

This week, the Club recently held trials in conjunction with ACE at the Middlesex Indoor Cricket School in Finchley. Hear from ACE Development Officer, Garfield Struthers.

MIDDLESEX MEN'S PRE-SEASON FIXTURES ANNOUNCED FOR 2024 SEASON
remove_red_eye
6 days ago | Squads

MIDDLESEX MEN'S PRE-SEASON FIXTURES ANNOUNCED FOR 2024 SEASON

​Middlesex Cricket can today announce three pre-season fixtures for the Men’s First Team ahead of the 2024 campaign.

VACANCY | EDI LEAD
remove_red_eye
6 days ago | Vacancies

VACANCY | EDI LEAD

Middlesex Cricket has an exciting opportunity for an individual to join the Club as our EDI Lead.

MIDDLESEX CRICKET HOSTS LATEST WALK | TALK | CONNECT EVENT
remove_red_eye
8 days ago | Events

MIDDLESEX CRICKET HOSTS LATEST WALK | TALK | CONNECT EVENT

Middlesex Cricket held its latest Walk | Talk | Connect event this morning as members joined staff for a jaunt from Croxley Station to Merchant Taylors’ School.

VITALITY BLAST TICKETS NOW ON SALE FOR ALL MIDDLESEX MATCHES IN 2024
remove_red_eye
8 days ago | Matches

VITALITY BLAST TICKETS NOW ON SALE FOR ALL MIDDLESEX MATCHES IN 2024

Today tickets are on sale for all Vitality Blast matches in the 2024 season at our early bird prices!

MIDDLESEX IN THE COMMUNITY TO HOLD ROADSHOW AT ACTON CC
remove_red_eye
8 days ago | Events

MIDDLESEX IN THE COMMUNITY TO HOLD ROADSHOW AT ACTON CC

​Middlesex In the Community, the charitable arm of Middlesex County Cricket Club, are delighted to invite you to Acton Cricket Club for a roadshow evening, hosted by Angus Fraser, the former Middlesex and England cricketer.

ACCESSIBILITY TOOLS
;